Schedule

February
Monthly schedule
Pick up event c

BERLIN

Thu, Feb 29

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Mar 01

SHABON SPRAY

Fri, Mar 01

Be Alright Tokyo

Sat, Mar 02

HOT DOG GIG

Sat, Mar 02

RAT RACE

Sun, Mar 03

IS THIS ON?-sunday free party!! 23:00-4:00

Sun, Mar 03

SPIRIT~poetry open mic

Mon, Mar 04

OPEN MIC

Tue, Mar 05

N.E.W

Wed, Mar 06

BERLIN

Thu, Mar 07

ICE AGE

Fri, Mar 08

industrial techno united

Fri, Mar 08

TEPPAN

Sat, Mar 09

clubasia 28th ANNIVERSARY OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!!!

Sun, Mar 10

GOKUSAI

Sun, Mar 10

IS THIS ON?-sunday free party!!23:00-4:00

Sun, Mar 10

OTAI RECORD MEETING

Mon, Mar 11

OPEN MIC

Tue, Mar 12

ZACH OLIVER

Wed, Mar 13

BERLIN

Thu, Mar 14

TETSURI'S ROOM

Fri, Mar 15

MOON SHINE

Sat, Mar 16

Focus On the Goodies

Sat, Mar 16

IS THIS ON?-sunday free party!!

Sun, Mar 17

GOKUSAI

Mon, Mar 18

OPEN MIC

Tue, Mar 19

PETROGLYPH

Wed, Mar 20

BERLIN

Thu, Mar 21

YST CRIB

Fri, Mar 22

DISCOTHEQUE ANNIVERSARY 23:00-5:00

Sat, Mar 23

BOMBTRACK REBIRTH

Sat, Mar 23

NEO BURST

Sun, Mar 24

IS THIS ON?-sunday free party!!

Sun, Mar 24

TIMESLIP NIGHT

Mon, Mar 25

OPEN MIC

Tue, Mar 26

paranormal session

Wed, Mar 27

BERLIN

Thu, Mar 28

BACK ROLL-1st ANNIVERSARY!!!

Fri, Mar 29

DISCOTHEQUE

Fri, Mar 29

GAL WAVE TOKYO

Sat, Mar 30

CAT HOUSE

Sun, Mar 31

IS THIS ON?-sunday free party!!

Sun, Mar 31

BERLIN

Thu, Feb 29

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Mar 01

SHABON SPRAY

Fri, Mar 01

Be Alright Tokyo

Sat, Mar 02

HOT DOG GIG

Sat, Mar 02

RAT RACE

Sun, Mar 03

IS THIS ON?-sunday free party!! 23:00-4:00

Sun, Mar 03

SPIRIT~poetry open mic

Mon, Mar 04

OPEN MIC

Tue, Mar 05

N.E.W

Wed, Mar 06

BERLIN

Thu, Mar 07

ICE AGE

Fri, Mar 08

industrial techno united

Fri, Mar 08

TEPPAN

Sat, Mar 09

clubasia 28th ANNIVERSARY OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!!!

Sun, Mar 10

GOKUSAI

Sun, Mar 10

IS THIS ON?-sunday free party!!23:00-4:00

Sun, Mar 10

OTAI RECORD MEETING

Mon, Mar 11

OPEN MIC

Tue, Mar 12

ZACH OLIVER

Wed, Mar 13

BERLIN

Thu, Mar 14

TETSURI'S ROOM

Fri, Mar 15

MOON SHINE

Sat, Mar 16

Focus On the Goodies

Sat, Mar 16

IS THIS ON?-sunday free party!!

Sun, Mar 17

GOKUSAI

Mon, Mar 18

OPEN MIC

Tue, Mar 19

PETROGLYPH

Wed, Mar 20

BERLIN

Thu, Mar 21

YST CRIB

Fri, Mar 22

DISCOTHEQUE ANNIVERSARY 23:00-5:00

Sat, Mar 23

BOMBTRACK REBIRTH

Sat, Mar 23

NEO BURST

Sun, Mar 24

IS THIS ON?-sunday free party!!

Sun, Mar 24

TIMESLIP NIGHT

Mon, Mar 25

OPEN MIC

Tue, Mar 26

paranormal session

Wed, Mar 27

BERLIN

Thu, Mar 28

BACK ROLL-1st ANNIVERSARY!!!

Fri, Mar 29

DISCOTHEQUE

Fri, Mar 29

GAL WAVE TOKYO

Sat, Mar 30

CAT HOUSE

Sun, Mar 31

IS THIS ON?-sunday free party!!

Sun, Mar 31

February 2024
MTWTFSS
29
1:29
Time Slip Night
30
Print
OPEN MIC
31
1:31
HARDEECT
1:31
TETSURI'S ROOM
1
Berlin-party copie
BERLIN
2
2:2
1.0.1.3 LOUNGE
2:2
A-1 LOUNGE
3
2:3
粋響集会
4
is this on
IS THIS ON?
2:4
SHOYO FES
5
6zSVC3bo_400x400-1
BAR TIME
6
Print
OPEN MIC
7
GDZjM47bEAASMJv
NEW BABYLON
8
Berlin-party copie
BERLIN
9
16B679C6-16CA-4622-B04F-0E0A85A90C43
DJ OKE birthday bash!!
:9
OUR TOWN
10
2:10
COZZMIC SONIC
11
6zSVC3bo_400x400-1
CAT HOUSE 17:00-23:00
2:11
SHIBUYA SLASH
12
2・12
よあそびくらぶ
13
896186EF-1183-4CEA-9782-3DBCA7636867
PRIVATE PARTY 23:00~
Print
OPEN MIC~ENTRY 19:00-22:30
14
6zSVC3bo_400x400-1
RUBYROOM LOUNGE 23:00-2:00
E35E586B-9A4D-4FEA-A6D8-73F8C6A2B27C
Tetsuri's Room
15
Berlin-party copie
BERLIN
16
2:16
HEAT
C968BC61-6F0C-4408-A828-A5F389F2A45D
TOPIA
17
GECmq4Ya8AArERy
D.R.F.T
3690D769-E949-4AD2-8827-12E0E3149439
SHIBUYA MASHROOM
18
2:18
シーラカンスの戯言 18:00-3:00
19
6zSVC3bo_400x400-1
RUBYROOM LOUNGE 23:00-2:00
2.19
TIME SLIP NIGHT
20
Print
OPEN MIC
21
77BA753F-A220-4584-ADEF-A537EBAE9206 (1)
PAROLE
GFir2KVbkAAODou
TRF
22
Berlin-party copie
BERLIN
23
i=httpss.eximg.jpexpubfeedatpress2023atpress_376541atpress_376541_028c5c4aad0099916bd5_1
GIRIGIRI CITY 18周年記念
4EDDC0DB-2E42-44EC-A552-26BDE1610000
DISCOTHEQUE
24
2:24
Be Alright Tokyo 23:30-5:00
CA8E3A11-B6A4-4AB7-B830-EB3D25F22179
LETTERS TO YOU
25
941942E2-A816-4E9B-B243-67F31AA19052
ABYSS-AFTER HOURS
80B63988-40F2-470A-810D-72D6AB941511
IS THIS ON?
2:25
極東最先端
26
224FF40F-D3A5-49AB-848E-D25295C744EF
asylum
6zSVC3bo_400x400-1
DJ PARTY 23:00-5:00
2:26
AFRO FUNK COLLECTIVE
27
Print
OPEN MIC
28
6zSVC3bo_400x400-1
RUBYROOM LOUNGE 23:00-2:00
2:28
LIGHT NIGHT
29
Berlin-party copie
BERLIN
1
DC548815-2368-44F9-966F-066E5A099A7D (1)
SHABON SPRAY
F95BB891-A2E6-4278-B3F8-5F4FF50EC6B6
A-1 LOUNGE
2
GF4-VBtbUAA4wR_
HOT DOG GIG
E5073E2F-CC98-4B1E-9B50-76C7B38F5F2B
Be Alright Tokyo
3
is this on
IS THIS ON?-sunday free party!! 23:00-4:00
3:3
RAT RACE

Equipment list

Guitar Amp (2) :
Roland JC-120


Bass Amp :
HeadAmp / Tc electronic Bh 250
Cabinet / Svt 18e


Mic (4) :
SHURE SM58


Mic Stands (5) :
K&M


Stage Monitors :
Classic Pro CPM110


Drum Set :
Pearl


Key Board Stands(2) :
HERCULES


DI (3) :
BOSS DI-1


DJ MIXER :
Pioneer DJM-900nexus2


CDJ (2) :
Pioneer CDJ-2000nexus


TURN TABLE (2) :
Technics SL-1200