Past events

Monthly schedule

BERLIN

Thu, Jan 26

羊水泳法

Wed, Jan 25

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Jan 24

芸人DJ NIGHT & 芸人MC BATTLE

Mon, Jan 23

SYOKUBA? or OTONA?

Sun, Jan 22

粋響新年会~SUIKYO NEW YEAR PARTY!!!

Sat, Jan 21

たかちょ40th Birthday

Sat, Jan 21

江戸前セッション 第十二幕

Fri, Jan 20

BERLIN

Thu, Jan 19

PETROGLYPH

Wed, Jan 18

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Jan 17

Loui's Funk Night

Mon, Jan 16

SHIBUYA SLASH

Sun, Jan 15

MOONSHINE

Sat, Jan 14

HIGH LIQUIDITY

Sat, Jan 14

Ash Box vol.2

Fri, Jan 13

NEO TOKYO

Fri, Jan 13

BERLIN

Thu, Jan 12

THEME OPEN MIC -David Bowie Tribute-

Wed, Jan 11

「百獣の日」

Tue, Jan 10

TIME SLIP NIGHT

Mon, Jan 09

UNUS MUNDUS

Sun, Jan 08

AVALANCH

Sat, Jan 07

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Jan 06

CLOSE/年始休業のお知らせ

Thu, Jan 05

CLOSE/年始休業のお知らせ

Wed, Jan 04

CLOSE/年始休業のお知らせ

Tue, Jan 03

CLOSE/年始休業のお知らせ

Mon, Jan 02

CLOSE/年始休業のお知らせ

Sun, Jan 01

COUNT DOWN 2022-2023

Sat, Dec 31

MomyFunk Special YEAR-END Party!!

Fri, Dec 30

THE GUEST HOUSE “YEAR END PARTY 2022”

Fri, Dec 30

BERLIN

Thu, Dec 29

Parasites on Helium

Thu, Dec 29

スナックちゃんぴ

Wed, Dec 28

RICH FOREVER TRADITION

Tue, Dec 27

BINJYU ONE MAN

Mon, Dec 26

SHIBUYA SLASH

Sun, Dec 25

LMDO Show Case Tour 2022

Sat, Dec 24

DISCOTHEQUE

Fri, Dec 23

SNIFFING SCREAM vol 2

Fri, Dec 23

BERLIN

Thu, Dec 22

PETROGLYPH

Wed, Dec 21

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Dec 20

TMP

Mon, Dec 19

CAT HOUSE

Sun, Dec 18

Letters To You Vol.10

Sat, Dec 17

TOGENKYO vol.3

Sat, Dec 17

HIGH LIQUIDITY #006

Fri, Dec 16

Private Party -open after 11pm-

Fri, Dec 16

BERLIN

Thu, Dec 15

Psychedelic Wednesday

Wed, Dec 14

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Dec 13

ANDY × Nobu 2マンLIVE 〜ALL'S WELL THAT ENDS WELL〜

Mon, Dec 12

中元寺5周年LIVE PARTY

Sun, Dec 11

部活大忘年会

Sat, Dec 10

NEO TOKYO

Fri, Dec 09

BERLIN

Thu, Dec 08

小平アレサ&Funky Soul Mates

Wed, Dec 07

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Dec 06

Bahboon presents SATURN.4

Sun, Dec 04

CALIENTE

Sat, Dec 03

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Dec 02

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Nov 29

RUBYROOM 20th ANNIVERSARY AFTER PARTY

Sat, Nov 26

BERLIN

Fri, Nov 25

DISCOTHEQE

Fri, Nov 25

THE RUBYROOM 20th ANNIVERSARY

Wed, Nov 23

LATE NIGHT SESSION

Tue, Nov 22

THE RUBYROOM OPEN MIC 20th ANNIVERSARY

Tue, Nov 22

THE RUBYROOM 20thANNIVERSARY

Mon, Nov 21

RUBYROOM 20thANNIVERSARY

Sat, Nov 19

RUBYROOM 20th ANNIVERSARY

Fri, Nov 18

BERLIN

Thu, Nov 17

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Nov 15

三日月爆音団 + 雲雀presents [HIP ROCK vol,3]

Sun, Nov 13

SOUND EFFECT Vol.6

Sat, Nov 12

TOKYO MANTRA vol.2

Sat, Nov 12

NEO TOKYO

Fri, Nov 11

SHIBUYA IS FOR LOVERS

Fri, Nov 11

BERLIN

Thu, Nov 10

ASH BOX

Wed, Nov 09

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Nov 08

paddy isle × 涅槃 presents "MOONSHINE vol.7"

Sun, Nov 06

POLYMUSIA

Sat, Nov 05

AVALANCH

Sat, Nov 05

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Nov 04

BERLIN

Thu, Nov 03

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Nov 01

BERMUDA TRIANGLE-HALLOWEEN SPECIAL

Mon, Oct 31

Rock Club Event 「CATHOUSE JAPAN」 ~Year of 28th anniversary~

Sun, Oct 30

RUBYROOM HALLOWEEN -DAY2-

Sat, Oct 29

DISCOTHEQUE

Fri, Oct 28

BERLIN

Thu, Oct 27

NEW AFRO JAZZ

Wed, Oct 26

しゆ生誕祭 ~Shiyu Birthday Bash~

Mon, Oct 24

Get Up!

Sun, Oct 23

JAPONICA

Sat, Oct 22

Kinderheim vol.5

Sat, Oct 22

Standing With Dying Hippies vol5

Fri, Oct 21

BERLIN

Thu, Oct 20

PETROGLYPH

Wed, Oct 19

THEME OPEN MIC -PINK FLOYD vs RADIOHEAD-

Tue, Oct 18

EXPANSION

Mon, Oct 17

vog vol.3

Sun, Oct 16

渋谷区大阪

Sat, Oct 15

SYSTEM ERROR

Sat, Oct 15

NEO TOKYO

Fri, Oct 14

circlewave session

Fri, Oct 14

LONELY SOUL SESSION

Wed, Oct 12

芸人DJ NIGHT&芸人MC BATTLE

Mon, Oct 10

もらすとしずむ presents『よあそびくらぶ』

Sun, Oct 09

High Liquidity

Sun, Oct 09

EN FESTIVAL & Friends

Sat, Oct 08

真剣演戯

Sat, Oct 08

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Oct 07

いちごちゃんNIGHT

Wed, Oct 05

OPEN MIC

Tue, Oct 04

SPIRIT

Mon, Oct 03

PUNK SHOP 「PIG'S TAIL」presents!!!! 渋谷スラッシュ!!! Z vol.5

Sun, Oct 02

SATURN.4

Sat, Oct 01

NEONS.tyo pre. 「TOKYO MANTRA」

Sat, Oct 01

BAD TRIP ADVISOR

Fri, Sep 30

BERLIN

Thu, Sep 29

Tō Yō企画ライブ『羊水泳法』

Wed, Sep 28

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Sep 27

TIME SLIP NIGHT

Mon, Sep 26

【MASTERBEATS vol.5】

Sun, Sep 25

Mayim/Mayim

Sat, Sep 24

THE OGIKIZ 1stFull Albumリリースパーティー day2

Sat, Sep 24

THE OGIKIZ 1stFull Albumリリースパーティー day1

Fri, Sep 23

DISCOTHEQUE

Fri, Sep 23

PETROGLYPH

Wed, Sep 21

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Sep 20

裏場のへなのもへ

Mon, Sep 19

‘Monadology’

Sun, Sep 18

Beaaaaam

Sun, Sep 18

MIND OF ASOBI

Sat, Sep 17

MOONSHINE

Sat, Sep 17

Standing With Dying Hippies Vol4

Fri, Sep 16

Appreciation

Fri, Sep 16

TMP

Wed, Sep 14

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Sep 13

ヨイゴシ乃セッションvol.8

Mon, Sep 12

雲雀presents [斜陽フェスティバル46]

Sun, Sep 11

M9 SHIBUYA

Sat, Sep 10

NEO TOKYO

Fri, Sep 09

KOJI presents Moon Landing

Fri, Sep 09

honey drops

Wed, Sep 07

OPEN MIC

Tue, Sep 06

Spirit

Mon, Sep 05

AVALANCH

Sun, Sep 04

TEPPAN

Sat, Sep 03

High liquidity

Sat, Sep 03

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Sep 02

moja CALLING VOL.7

Thu, Sep 01

Jugement Night

Wed, Aug 31

芸人DJ NIGHT & 芸人MC BATTLE

Mon, Aug 29

Cathouse

Sun, Aug 28

Kotoba

Sun, Aug 28

TO THE MOON

Sat, Aug 27

Discotheque

Fri, Aug 26

TETSURI'S ROOM

Fri, Aug 26

BERLIN

Thu, Aug 25

TMP

Wed, Aug 24