Past events

Monthly schedule
Pick-up events

OPEN MIC

Tue, Sep 26

RIFFRAFF

Mon, Sep 25

CAT HOUSE

Sun, Sep 24

A SUPER TAIJI PARTY

Sat, Sep 23

ANARCHY&EYELINER.

Sat, Sep 23

LIVE

Fri, Sep 22

DISCOTHEQUE

Fri, Sep 22

BERLIN

Thu, Sep 21

PETROGLYPH

Wed, Sep 20

OPEN MIC

Tue, Sep 19

TKFF

Mon, Sep 18

TIME SLIP NIGHT

Mon, Sep 18

MOON SHINE

Sun, Sep 17

RAW AND TRASH

Sun, Sep 17

CARIBBENTE

Sat, Sep 16

Sat, Sep 16

DJ R MIXCD RELEASE PARTY

Fri, Sep 15

BERLIN

Thu, Sep 14

FREE LAMBA!!

Wed, Sep 13

Tue, Sep 12

りんご音楽祭ウォームアップパーティーDAY4

Tue, Sep 12

OTAI SCHOOL✖️TIME SLIP NIGHT

Mon, Sep 11

Sun, Sep 10

TAKUMI'S PARTY!!

Sat, Sep 09

CUP&STRING

Sat, Sep 09

NEO TOKYO

Fri, Sep 08

HAPPY QUARREL

Fri, Sep 08

BERLIN

Thu, Sep 07

FULLPUMP

Wed, Sep 06

OPEN MIC

Tue, Sep 05

Mon, Sep 04

SUMMER INDIE

Sun, Sep 03

LETTERS TO YOU

Sat, Sep 02

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Sep 01

BERLIN

Thu, Aug 31

JUGEMENT NIGHT

Wed, Aug 30

OPEN MIC

Tue, Aug 29

OTAIRECORD MEETING

Mon, Aug 28

MOON PARTTYII

Sun, Aug 27

モリソンカップ

Sat, Aug 26

INVASION

Sat, Aug 26

DISCOTHEQUE

Fri, Aug 25

TAKOSUKE✖️SOUK presents

Fri, Aug 25

BERLIN

Thu, Aug 24

超マン祭

Wed, Aug 23

OPEN MIC

Tue, Aug 22

芸人MC BATTLE

Mon, Aug 21

FOCUS ON THE GOODIES

Sun, Aug 20

MOJA

Sat, Aug 19

メリッサVSリライト

Sat, Aug 19

COZZMIC SONIC

Fri, Aug 18

COVER✖️COVER

Fri, Aug 18

BERLIN

Thu, Aug 17

AFRO FUNK COLLECTIVE

Wed, Aug 16

OPEN MIC

Tue, Aug 15

TIME SLIP NIGHT

Mon, Aug 14

SUIKYO

Sun, Aug 13

YST CRIB

Sun, Aug 13

RUBY PANIC

Sat, Aug 12

Be Alright Tokyo!

Sat, Aug 12

NEO TOKYO

Fri, Aug 11

LOUDER

Fri, Aug 11

BERLIN

Thu, Aug 10

よあそびくらす

Wed, Aug 09

OPEN MIC

Tue, Aug 08

SPIRIT

Mon, Aug 07

MASTARICA ムシ喰うな

Sun, Aug 06

FRAGOUT

Sat, Aug 05

monadology

Sat, Aug 05

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Aug 04

LIGHT NIGHT

Fri, Aug 04

BERLIN

Thu, Aug 03

渋谷鍵騒

Wed, Aug 02

open mic

Tue, Aug 01

iiiii CLOSING PARTY

Mon, Jul 31

SHAYO FES

Sun, Jul 30

KOTOBA SLAM JAPAN

Sat, Jul 29

mixtape Diaries

Sat, Jul 29

POLYMUSIA

Sat, Jul 29

DISCOTHEQUE

Fri, Jul 28

BERLIN

Thu, Jul 27

TETSURI'S ROOM

Wed, Jul 26

江戸前セッション

Mon, Jul 24

CAT HOUSE

Sun, Jul 23

PRIVATE PARTY

Sat, Jul 22

BKDN AFTER PARTY!!

Sat, Jul 22

iiiii OPENING PARTY

Fri, Jul 21

SLOPE

Fri, Jul 21

BERLIN

Thu, Jul 20

PETROGLYPH

Wed, Jul 19

open mic

Tue, Jul 18

TIME SLIP NIGHT

Mon, Jul 17

NULL

Sun, Jul 16

裏場のへなのもへ

Sun, Jul 16

カクテルパーティー3

Sat, Jul 15

PRIVATE PARTY

Fri, Jul 14

NEO TOKYO

Fri, Jul 14

BERLIN

Thu, Jul 13

TAKACHO ROUGH FESTIVAL

Wed, Jul 12

open mic

Tue, Jul 11

MORASTOCISUM

Mon, Jul 10

Pink Elephant

Sun, Jul 09

RUBYROOM✖︎GASMARIA PRESENTS~GASROOM

Sat, Jul 08

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Jul 07

LIGHT NIGHT

Fri, Jul 07

BERLIN

Thu, Jul 06

RIFFRAFF

Wed, Jul 05

open mic

Tue, Jul 04

SPIRIT~poetry open mic

Mon, Jul 03

渋谷SLASH

Sun, Jul 02

TOGENKYO

Sat, Jul 01

TEPPAN

Sat, Jul 01

UP THE STIRS

Fri, Jun 30

SUIKYO

Fri, Jun 30

BERLIN

Thu, Jun 29

EXPANSION

Wed, Jun 28

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Jun 27

PRIVATE PARTY

Mon, Jun 26

AFTER PARTY

Sun, Jun 25

CAT HOUSE

Sun, Jun 25

LETTERS TO YOU

Sat, Jun 24

GOODIES

Sat, Jun 24

MOON PARTY

Fri, Jun 23

BERLIN

Thu, Jun 22

TETSURI'S ROOM

Wed, Jun 21

TOMO NIGHT

Wed, Jun 21

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Jun 20

TIME SLIP NIGHT

Mon, Jun 19

YST Crib

Sun, Jun 18

THE STRAYMAN,SHOCKING桃色 & ISW ''LOCAL PUNK STYLE'' RELEASE SHOW IN TOKYO

Sat, Jun 17

evangelists

Sat, Jun 17

BACK ROLL

Fri, Jun 16

BERLIN

Thu, Jun 15

RICKY REBEL DANCE PARTY

Wed, Jun 14

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Jun 13

MONADOLOGY

Mon, Jun 12

BERLIN

Sun, Jun 11

JXLY Vol.1

Sat, Jun 10

NEO TOKYO

Fri, Jun 09

BERLIN

Thu, Jun 08

LIGHT NIGHT

Wed, Jun 07

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, Jun 06

LUCIFER NIGHT!! hanako BD BASH!!

Mon, Jun 05

FLASH BACK NIGHT

Sun, Jun 04

CALIENTE

Sat, Jun 03

NERVOUS BREAKDOWN

Sat, Jun 03

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Jun 02

UM Vol 3

Fri, Jun 02

BERLIN

Thu, Jun 01

江戸前SESSION

Wed, May 31

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, May 30

MOMY FUNK! ONE MAN SHOW

Mon, May 29

Ryohei Akimoto Presents 「VIBE!!VIBE!!VIBE!!」

Sat, May 27

Bloom Tech

Sat, May 27

裏場のへなのもへ

Fri, May 26

DISCOTHEQUE

Fri, May 26

BERLIN

Thu, May 25

JUDGMENT NIGHT

Wed, May 24

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, May 23

Time Slip Night

Mon, May 22

PRIVATE PARTY

Sun, May 21

AFTER HOURS

Sat, May 20

RUBYROOM LOUNGE

Sat, May 20

TOKYO MANTRA

Sat, May 20

シーラカンスの戯言

Fri, May 19

BERLIN

Thu, May 18

WEEKDAY RAVERS

Wed, May 17

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, May 16

Tetsuri's Room

Mon, May 15

Deca presents ADIOS! After party

Sun, May 14

MOON SHINE

Sun, May 14

kinderheim

Sat, May 13

BERLIN

Thu, May 11

LIGHT NIGHT

Wed, May 10

OPEN MIC -EVERY TUESDAY-

Tue, May 09

CULTure

Mon, May 08