The Ruby Room website is currently under renovation.

Message us at info@rubyroomtokyo.com for any inquiries.

Schedule

PRIVATE PARTY

Tue, Apr 16

イワンのバカ

Wed, Apr 17

BERLIN 19:00-2:00

Thu, Apr 18

TOO HOT TO BE COOL

Fri, Apr 19

SLOPE

Fri, Apr 19

DENDROBIUM

Sat, Apr 20

INSIDEOUT

Sat, Apr 20

THE FUNKY BLUES JAM

Sun, Apr 21

IS THIS ON?

Sun, Apr 21

斜陽FES

Sun, Apr 21

TIMESLIP NIGHT

Mon, Apr 22

OPEN MIC

Tue, Apr 23

THE DIE IS CAST

Wed, Apr 24

BERLIN 19:00-2:00

Thu, Apr 25

DISCOTHEQUE

Fri, Apr 26

SILENCE WALL

Fri, Apr 26

COVER BAND FES

Sat, Apr 27

GIG

Sat, Apr 27

HEAT

Sun, Apr 28

CAT HOUSE

Sun, Apr 28

LOUDER

Mon, Apr 29

OPEN MIC

Tue, Apr 30

NEW BABYLON presents N.E.W

Wed, May 01

BERLIN 19:00-5:00

Thu, May 02

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, May 03

Fri, May 03

シーラカンスの戯言

Sat, May 04

ONEMAN LIVE

Sun, May 05

IS THIS ONE?

Sun, May 05

SPIRIT~poetry open mic

Mon, May 06

Equipment list

Guitar Amp (2) :
Roland JC-120


Bass Amp :
HeadAmp / Tc electronic Bh 250
Cabinet / Svt 18e


Mic (4) :
SHURE SM58


Mic Stands (5) :
K&M


Stage Monitors :
Classic Pro CPM110


Drum Set :
Pearl


Key Board Stands(2) :
HERCULES


DI (3) :
BOSS DI-1


DJ MIXER :
Pioneer DJM-900nexus2


CDJ (2) :
Pioneer CDJ-2000nexus


TURN TABLE (2) :
Technics SL-1200