The Ruby Room website is currently under renovation.

Message us at info@rubyroomtokyo.com for any inquiries.

Schedule

COVER BAND FES

Sat, Jul 13

YOMI NO SAKA

Sat, Jul 13

ひんやりフェス

Sun, Jul 14

IS THIS ON?!

Sun, Jul 14

GOKUSAI

Mon, Jul 15

OPEN MIC

Tue, Jul 16

PETROGLYPH

Wed, Jul 17

BERLIN

Thu, Jul 18

SPIRIT

Fri, Jul 19

UNVEIL RAZE

Sat, Jul 20

CALLING VOL.10

Sun, Jul 21

TIME SLIP NIGHT

Mon, Jul 22

TIMESLIP NIGHT

Mon, Jul 22

OPEN MIC

Tue, Jul 23

The Die Is Casy

Wed, Jul 24

BERLIN

Thu, Jul 25

DISCOTHEQUE

Fri, Jul 26

YST CRIB

Fri, Jul 26

RED ORGAN

Sat, Jul 27

HEAT

Sat, Jul 27

CAT HOUSE

Sun, Jul 28

IS THIS ON?!

Sun, Jul 28

魔法のiらんど

Mon, Jul 29

OPEN MIC

Tue, Jul 30

PARANORMAL SESSION

Wed, Jul 31

BERLIN

Thu, Aug 01

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Aug 02

M2

Fri, Aug 02

COZZMIC SONIC

Sat, Aug 03

IS THIS ON?S

Sun, Aug 04

Equipment list

Guitar Amp (2) :
Roland JC-120


Bass Amp :
HeadAmp / Tc electronic Bh 250
Cabinet / Svt 18e


Mic (4) :
SHURE SM58


Mic Stands (5) :
K&M


Stage Monitors :
Classic Pro CPM110


Drum Set :
Pearl


Key Board Stands(2) :
HERCULES


DI (3) :
BOSS DI-1


DJ MIXER :
Pioneer DJM-900nexus2


CDJ (2) :
Pioneer CDJ-2000nexus


TURN TABLE (2) :
Technics SL-1200