The Ruby Room website is currently under renovation.

Message us at info@rubyroomtokyo.com for any inquiries.

Schedule

PUNK SHOP 「PIG'S TAIL」presents!!!! 渋谷スラッシュ!!! Z vol.5

Sun, Oct 02

SPIRIT

Mon, Oct 03

OPEN MIC

Tue, Oct 04

いちごちゃんNIGHT

Wed, Oct 05

BERLIN

Thu, Oct 06

A-1 LOUNGE

Fri, Oct 07

EN FESTIVAL & Friends

Sat, Oct 08

真剣演戯

Sat, Oct 08

もらすとしずむ presents『よあそびくらぶ』

Sun, Oct 09

芸人DJ NIGHT&芸人MC BATTLE

Mon, Oct 10

LONELY SOUL SESSION

Wed, Oct 12

BERLIN

Thu, Oct 13

circlewave session

Fri, Oct 14

NEO TOKYO

Fri, Oct 14

渋谷区大阪

Sat, Oct 15

vog vol.3

Sun, Oct 16

SYSTEM SRROR

Sun, Oct 16

EXPANSION

Mon, Oct 17

PETROGLYPH

Wed, Oct 19

BERLIN

Thu, Oct 20

JAPONICA

Sat, Oct 22

BERLIN

Thu, Oct 27

DISCOTHEQUE

Fri, Oct 28

BERMUDA TRIANGLE-HALLOWEEN SPECIAL

Mon, Oct 31

Equipment list

Guitar Amp (2) :
Roland JC-120


Bass Amp :
HeadAmp / Tc electronic Bh 250
Cabinet / Svt 18e


Mic (4) :
SHURE SM58


Mic Stands (5) :
K&M


Stage Monitors :
Classic Pro CPM110


Drum Set :
Pearl


Key Board Stands(2) :
HERCULES


DI (3) :
BOSS DI-1


DJ MIXER :
Pioneer DJM-900nexus2


CDJ (2) :
Pioneer CDJ-2000nexus


TURN TABLE (2) :
Technics SL-1200